Effective October 19, 2015

Please contact the following Individuals

According To Tenant's Last Name
**Except for Special Programs, Portability/Project Base and HCV Inspections**
              

HCV Staff

Allocation

Email Address

Phone

Fax

Johnella Miller

Aaron - Blount

jmiller@hakc.org

816-968-4261

816-285-4061

 

 

A. Wright - Zulu

 

 

 

 

Angela Mitchell

Blue - Cartwright

amitchell@hakc.org

816-968-4241

816-285-4041

 

 

B. Williamson - Wren

 

 

 

 

Andrea Tillman

Casey - Clarkson

atillman@hakc.org

816-968-4249

816-285-4049

 

 

Thornton - Whiteside

 

 

 

 

Deniece Thomas

Clary - S. Cook

dthomas@hakc.org

816-968-4298

816-285-4098

 

 

C. Smith - Thompson

 

 

 

 

Darrin Hearn

T. Cook - Daughtery

dhearn@hakc.org

816-968-4278

816-285-4078

 

 

Ringo - B. Smith

 

 

 

 

Miranda Manus

Davenport - Delougherty

mmanus@hakc.org

816-968-4228

816-285-7928

 

 

A. Johnson -  C. Johnson

 

 

 

 

 

Owens - Riley

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Sullivan

Delph - Garth

kesullivan@hakc.org

816-968-4281

816-285-7981

 

 

E. Williams - Z. Williams

 

 

 

 

Nickole Smith

Gaskin - Hazelton

nsmith@hakc.org

816-968-4245

816-285-4045

 

 

Lagalle - Lazarus

 

 

 

 

 

Wigfall - D. Williams

 

 

 

 

Raymond Birt

Head - Johney

rbirt@hakc.org

816-968-4286

816-285-4086

 

 

Kadiye - Laferriere

 

 

 

 

John Vaughns

D. Johnson - V. Johnson

jvaughns@hakc.org

816-968-4221

816-285-4021

 

 

McNack - Outley

 

 

 

 

Sharon Goodloe

W. Johnson - Jung

sgoodloe@hakc.org

816-968-4258

816-285-4058

 

 

LeBlanc - McMurray